Thank you posts

1 year BLOGIVERSARY | ❤✨

*Inserts trumpet sound*

It’s been one whole year since I started my blog 🙂 Trust me I can’t be dramatic at this point but all I would say is a BIG THANK YOU to all my followers and readers !
The journey of becoming a blogger was indeed difficult ( I mean obviously, you don’t get ideas/ time to post very often ) And I haven’t been much active on my blog – REASON: Offline School.

In this one whole year, I HAVE –

Total Views – 7806 views
2021 – 6979 views
2022 – 827 views

Total Visitors – 2496 visitors
2021 – 2257 visitors
2022 – 239 visitors

Total Likes – 2322
2021 – 2089 likes
2022 – 233 likes

Total comments – 1056
2021 – 1008 comments
2022 – 48 comments

Bonus – A thank you letter written by my Friend, I hope you like it ( cuz I did )

DHANYAVAD BETA, BETI FOR FOLLOWING ME AND SUPPORTING ME AND ENCOURAGING ME TO POST OFTEN. DHANYAVAD TO MY MATA PITA AND INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER FOR GIVING ME GOOD INTERNET CONNECTION TO POST OFTEN. 
THANK YOU TO MY BLOG THEME TO GIVE IT AESTHETICNESS AND WP FOR MAKING MY DREAM COME TRUE. LAST BUT NOT THE LEAST I THANK MY COMPUTER AND MOUSE AND KEYBOARD FOR SUPPORTING ME THROUGHOUT THIS JOURNEY.
SPECIAL THANKS TO MY KEYBOARD AND MOUSE FOR UNDERGOING IMMENSE ATYACHAR FROM MY FINGERS. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Again A big thank you for all my lovely READIEVED and readers – I appreciate your love and support !!!

34 thoughts on “1 year BLOGIVERSARY | ❤✨

  1. *claps*
    *throws confetti that just appeared out of nowhere*
    *thinks about how much of a mess she just made*
    Yay! Congrats! Hoping for many more years!
    *starts cleaning up confetti*

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! Happy Blogiversary! *Tries to throw confetti over you* *Horribly fails because it looks like a volcanic eruption* *Tries again* *Does this pattern 5 times* * finally succeeds*
    And if you don’t mind me saying this, the thank you letter was quite hilarious, like, 4-5 of the words were literally written in Hindi 😂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ayyy Sneh!
    Happy Blogiversary!
    Omg I can’t believe a year has passed! I’m so happy for you, I remember how we were discussing names for your blog haha 😀 im glad you chose this name!
    Welp, im supposed to be revising for geography now- and then sleep :’)
    I’ll type out a huge letter later, I promise!
    Keep doing what your heart desires, wish you best of luck with your blog! Love you, and ‘Read, Write, and Believe’ !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. WORDPRESS DIDNT POST MY COMMENT NOOOOOO

    happy blogiversary! mines up tomorrow lol, i have no clue about what to do.. BUT ANYWAY THIS ISNT ABOUT ME, HAPPY BLOGIVERSARY SNE WE LOVE YOU AND YOUR POSTS 💜💜 and btw i love the revamp!!

    good job on running this blog c:

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment