Other posts

Can’t think of a Title

As you see the title – it might give you an idea of what I’ll be posting today!! Or maybe not XD

No my sarcasm will not end this year either don't you worry 

Okay I am lost in time – because 2021 is already over! Like I really don’t believe this ( Yea I still think its summer vacations ) I can remember like each moment – each day of 2021 clearly. I started my blog in 2021 which was like one thing m thankful to 2021 about XD. No but really compared to 2020, 2021 was soo much better!

-β€˜ΰΉ‘β€™- Best things about 2021 -β€˜ΰΉ‘β€™-

  • Starting My blog β™‘
  • Online shopping was fun β™‘
  • My Blackpink themed birthday cake ! β™‘
  • Playing football in our society ( because now we don’t play ) β™‘
  • Watching JAM with Geet and Ira ( from 9 – 10:30 ) β™‘
  • Making edits and posting them [ With Lili ] β™‘
  • 7th grade T_T – it was fun except for the exams and tests β™‘
  • Chemistry classes !! ( My friends you agreee ? ) β™‘
  • Making birthday cards for my society friends β™‘
  • Leaving Tabla ! ( it made my life so much better ) β™‘
  • Going to the Mall/ Theatres β™‘

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Ž

✧*Μ₯˚ Memories Of 2021 – which I can never forget ! *Μ₯˚✧

  1. Travelling in 2021 – Please I travelled soo much in 2021 !! I went to – Goa, Mahabaleshwar, My hometown ( Kolhapur ). Ok when I typed it, it seems less but I feel Like I travelled a lot ( and I shared soo many pictures too ) ! My favourite one was probably the visit to Goa, I really enjoyed over there. It was my parents birthday ( yea both of them ) and we couldn’t find a good cake shop there. Yea well technology told us some great shops but we couldn’t really find it. The funny thing was we were driving around it and Google was taking us somewhere else 🀣. Also the next day due to my online classes we stayed on the room ( Me and my brother ) and we ordered pizza and pasta LMAO.
  2. The Secret Santa party – I had soo much fun in our Secret Santa party !! Well I had to go out later so I had to leave early but I was very happy with the gift I received – A Perfume and Metallic Pens ! Yea I love calligraphy and those pens are really useful πŸ™‚ Tysm Tina for the gift πŸ˜€
  3. My Blogember series – My Blogember Series was great fun too ! I loved posting everyday- I came up with weird, cool and sometimes dumb ideas about posting too but I liked them lol. It was also a good timepass for me in my Diwali Vacations and yea it kept me active on my blog !
  4. Meeting my friends ! – I met them like thrice this year ( Ik this sounds so pathetic like meeting friends just thrice a yearπŸ˜”πŸ˜” ). We met once for morning practice, once at a birthday party and once for a school skit we had to prepare ! We couldn’t stop talking honestly there was so much to share and yea everyone had changed a lot!!

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Ž

My favorite songs in 2021 ( I was obsessed with these songs in 2021- still am )˚ ΰΌ˜β™‘ β‹†ο½‘Λš

  • Dusk till dawn- Zayn, Sia
  • Trampoline – Zayn, shaed
  • Love nwantiti – Ckay
  • The nights – Avicii
  • Anymore – Somi
  • Cry for me – Twice
  • People watching – Conan Gray
  • Can I get it- Adele
  • Deja vu – Olivia Rodrigo
  • abcdefu – Gayle

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Ž

Enough about 2021 otherwise 2022 will feel bad πŸ˜†. I don’t know why but I have have strong feeling there is gonna be lockdown again in 2022 😦 I hope there isn’t though. 2022 should be the same as 2021 or maybe a little better would also work πŸ˜‚.

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Ž

Aims for 2022 ΰ©ˆβœ©β€§β‚ŠΛš

  • β™‘ Study well – score good marks
  • β™‘ Stay organized
  • β™‘ Stay fit and hydrated so that I don’t fall sick
  • β™‘ Stay active on my blog and post atleast once a week πŸ™‚
  • β™‘ Complete the Marvel series βœŒπŸ˜‚
  • β™‘ Start reading books πŸ™ƒ ( I don’t like reading but I gotta read books )
  • β™‘ Write poems, many many poems
  • β™‘ Try to write a beautiful song
  • β™‘ Cross 200 follows
  • β™‘ Don’t cry and waste time on dumb things and stay strong

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘

Dear God,

I hope 2022 will be the safest year of our lives, I hope it will be filled with fun moments, crazy Disasters and best of memories. I hope we don't face any problems or difficulties this year and I hope this pandemic ends soon. We all want life back to normal, want to get rid of the masks and sanitizers which are stuck at home. We all want school to start because our laptops are getting damaged because of online school. We cannot afford buying another one ok so just start schools right away. I hope in 2022, we can actually go visit London and Paris cuz we all are tired of this virtual background. May God listen to our prayers and help us out.

~ Sneha, 2022

κ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Žκ˜Žβ™‘β”β”β”β”β”β™‘κ˜Ž

I hope you liked this sweet letter I wrote to God, I hope he listens to me :). I hope liked the post and see you soon πŸ’—

10 thoughts on “Can’t think of a Title

  1. A very happy new year to you! May 2022 be filled with good fortunes and adventures! I miss watching Just add magic too! πŸ’–πŸ’

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment