Blog Series

#26 Blogember Post – Making a kpop journal pt. 2💜

heyloo sweeties !! So today I continued making the journal !!

But before that let me show you how my sweet diary looks like !

I got this for MR DIY !!

My mom gifted this to me and I love this so much !! Anyways back to the topic

so today I stuck all the pictures which I cut yesterday

now the next question came to my mind was – WHAT TO WRITE ??

I came up with ideas to write all details about the members like birth date, birth place and all but then I thought I should write something better – so my smart brain told me to write the following ~ check it yourself 🙂

That’s all I did today. I have too much homework to complete so I couldn’t really do much today 🥲

But tomorrow is Saturday!!!!! So I will definitely finish it tomorrow and show y’all 😘

STAY home, STAY safe, STAY healthy, STAY happy and STAY tuned for more amazing posts 💜✨

7 thoughts on “#26 Blogember Post – Making a kpop journal pt. 2💜

Leave a comment